

Composition of Committees

Audit Committee

Mr. A. P. Hota, Independent Director - Chairperson Mr. Shailesh Haribhakti, Non-Executive Director - Member Mr. Lloyd Mathias, Independent Director - Member Ms. Aruna Rao, Independent Director - Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lloyd Mathias, Independent Director - Chairperson Mr. Shailesh Kekre, Independent Director - Member Ms. Aruna Rao, Independent Director - Member Mr. Mukesh Agarwal, Non-Executive Director - Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Mr. Mukesh Agarwal, Non-Executive Director - Chairperson Ms. Preeti Mehta, Independent Director - Member Mr. Jayesh Sule, Wholetime Director & COO - Member

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Shailesh Haribhakti, Non-Executive Director - ChairpersonMr. A. P. Hota, Independent Director - MemberMs. Preeti Mehta, Independent Director - MemberMr. Jayesh Sule, Wholetime Director & COO - Member

Corporate Social Responsibility & Sustainability Committee

Ms. Preeti Mehta, Independent Director - Chairperson Mr. Shailesh Haribhakti, Non-Executive Director - Member Mr. Suresh Sethi, Managing Director & CEO - Member